Yoga Awareness Programme

22nd December 2021

An awareness programme on Yoga was organized by Yoga cell of Dr. BKB College in collaboration with Alumni Association Dr. BKB College, Assam Yoga Vigyan Mahavidyalaya and Nagaon Zilla Yoga Santha.

Activities carried out:

a. Tree Plantationb. Yoga Asan exercise (leaded by Panchee Bora)c. Lecture session by present guest.

Present guest:

a. Dr. Krishna Kumar Bora, Chairman Assam Yoga Association

b. Mr. Prabhat Ch. Borah, Secretary Assam Yoga Association

c. Mr. Tapan Kr. Das, Treasurer Assam Olympic Association

Yoga awareness programme, 22nd December 2021 total participate – 66

YOGA AWARNESS PROGRAME 22nd DECEMBER 2021 An awarness Programe on YOGA was oraganised by YOGA cell of ser B.K.B. college in collaboration with Alumni Associations and department of education of ser B.K.B. college Puranigudan in Association with Assam yoga Vigyon Maharidyalaya and Nagaon Zilea yoga Santhe NAME OF SIGNATURE OF PARTICIPANT 1 der Krishma Kumar Bære (Chairman, desam yoga Association 2 Pulin Hazarika (President vollege governing body) 3. Prebakte Barandra Bora 4. utfal Borah 5. Norigen chandra Das Principle of Sr. B.K.B. Lollige Purangeden 6. Floren utrandra Das Principle of Sr. B.K.B. Lollige Purangeden 2. C. Sharmeswar Bornah 7. Jeitaslin Borah. 8. Elara Bora 8. Elara Born 9. Bichitra Bhuyan 20. Mes. Bize Salkia. 11. Mrs Lily Handique. Tulika Saikia. 12. Tulika Saikia. 13. Neetu Thape. 14. Schandra Konta Bora 15. Dipti Saikia. 16. Jaya Rani Seka. 17. Nijara Borah 18. Mr. dusmita Bora. 20. Jinti Mari Bara 20. Jinti Mani Bor 21. Dikshita Kakati 22. Aime Sharme 23. Mital Sharma. 24. Amil A. Borah

25. Jayane Rora. 26. Jutandra gayan. 27. Purnanandra Barik. SIGNATURE OF CADETS. 1. Jitu moni Borrock (SUO) 2. Hrishimoni Phukan (UO) 2. Hrishimoni Phukan (UO) 3. Hironkar Barole (UO) 4. Hima Saikia (UO) 5. Bamoni Borro (coms) 2. Hrushumoni Phukan (UO) 3. Hrushumoni Phukan (UO) 4. Hima Bacikia (UO) 5. Bunoni Bonn (COMS) 4. Swapan Bonmalary (SGT) 5. Hariphiya Das. (SGT) 5. Hariphiya Das. (SGT) 5. Hircale Jyofi Das (CPL) 10. Frede Jyofi Das (LCPL) 11. Charton Junti Saikia (LCPL) Probabili Barandra 13 10. hopat trajan 11. oherkar zysti Saikia (LCPL) 12. Manachi Khaklari (LCPL) 13. Karabi Bona (LCPL) 14. Ritarshina Uashyap (LCPL) 15. Rumu Sen. 16. Anomika Chayan. 17. Deep Jysti Bonsa 18. Nabamita Kalita. 18. Nabanita Kalita. 14. Nabanita Kalita. 19. Martina Ekka. 20. Jumanta ch Das 21. Misshierh Bhill 23. Promayon Bileia 24. Pula Pahatiupa 25. Bhasho Prista Bonuch. 26. Paulaj Sailoia 23. Motibus Rahman 28. Rup Igoti Sailia 28. Rup Igoti Sailia 29. Kethrien Ptoolhon son Bansha Khaklari 315 Poolo Khaklari 325 Pillaki gogai 355 Manik Tisso 344 Maddhurime Bhumit (35) Bhaskar Joyti Das. (35) Bhaskar Joyti Das. (36) Ranjit Bonah. (37) Gouran Bonah. (33) Abimash Sanmah (33) Munmu Bonah Possistianita Borea







